Growing up I changed my mind a couple of times about what I wanted to do. In my early school days, I thought I should become a priest but later I realised that, “It’s not my cup of tea”. Later I chose finance as my higher education with the object to become a professional in that field. I was then introduced to Oryx World and have been here for a year and a half. I’m the Accountant of the company so I prepare the financial records and handle all receivables and payables. “I hope to be in a senior level management position eventually”. The great thing about here are the unexpected birthday celebrations organised by the colleagues.

I have a very small but beautiful family that consists of four members. My father is a farmer and my mother is a homemaker. I have a younger brother, who works in event management. My parents placed great importance to education and prayer so in my spare time I like to get into serious discussions about general topics.

“I hope the Chinese will grab the market through EXPO2020. If it happens there will be stiff competition all over the market, and companies will be forced to reduce the price of goods and services to compete with Chinese companies. At the same time, we need to expect American intervention to control Chinese dominancy”. I like to participate in sports, read books and being social with friends. Hopefully one day I will have the opportunity to build my own house, travel to Europe at least once, sponsor a child in education and have a small trip with my parents.